Akullore Forum
I Pa Identifikuar [Identifikohu - Regjistrohu]
Shko nė fund

Antarėt qė po shikojnė kėtė faqe: Asnjė - 1 Vizitor

Profili i EliHollins
Emri MemberEliHollinsMashkull
Regjistruar: 29-7-2015 (0 mesazhe nė ditė)
Postime: 0 (0% nga tė gjitha postimet)
Foto & Statusi i Antarit:
NoreenBurl


Aktiviteti i Fundit: 29-7-2015 nė 08:00

Informacione tė tjera
Gjinia: Mashkull
Faqja: http://clairvoyancepsychics.com
Aim:
ICQ:
Yahoo:
MSN:
Vendndodhja:
Vendbanimi: Iceland
Iceland
Ditėlindje: 20-3-1986
Mosha: 32
Bio: |
I am interested in gifted tarot readers.
Nice to be here and a member of a
tarot site.
I just hope I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.
|
{My name|Name}: Eli Hollins
{My age|Age}: 24{ years old|}
Country: Iceland
{Home town|Town|City}: Hvammstangi
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 531
{Street|Address}: Hof?Abraut 98
|
{My name is|I am 35 years old and my name is} Eli Hollins.
I life in Hvammstangi (Iceland).
|
{My name is|I_m|I am} Eli from Hvammstangi {studying|doing my final year engineering in} Neuroscience.
I did my schooling, secured 81% and hope to find someone with same interests in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.

|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Italian in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Eli (33 years old) and I am interested
in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Eli.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Iceland, in the {NA|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to} the
{different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted}
{psychics|tarot readers}.
|
I'm Eli (22) from Hvammstangi, Iceland.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.


|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Eli and I'm a 21 years old {boy|girl} from {Iceland|Hvammstangi}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Eli.
It is a little about myself: I live in Iceland, my city of Hvammstangi.


It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital
of NA. I've married 1 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Bennett) and the daughter
(Fausto). We all like Skiing.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Italian {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello from Iceland. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to came here}.
My first name is Eli.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Hvammstangi in {western|nothern|south|east} Iceland.

I was also born in Hvammstangi 24 years ago.
Married in July {year |}2008. I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Eli Hollins but everybody calls me Eli.

I'm from Iceland. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final} year) and I
play the Saxhorn for 4 years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from {my|the} famous films {;)|:
)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Swimming,
watching {movies|TV (Family Guy)} and College football.


I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
I'm a 49 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at the {college|university|high school} (Neuroscience).


I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try to|I} {teach myself|learn} Italian. {I have|I've}
been {twice| }there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime
soon}. I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook reader|beloved
Kindle|kindle|ipad}. I {really love|like} to watch Doctor Who and Doctor Who as well as {docus|documentaries}
I {love|like|enjoy} Skiing.
|
I'm Eli and I live in Hvammstangi.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

I'm interested in Neuroscience, Skiing and Italian art.
I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Family Guy}.

|
I'm Eli and I live with my husband and our {2|two|3|three}
children in Hvammstangi, in the NA south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Amateur radio, Drawing and Aircraft spotting.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello, I'm Eli, a 25 year old from Hvammstangi, Iceland.
My hobbies include (but are not limited to) People watching, Chess and watching Family
Guy.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Eli, I'm a student studying Neuroscience from Hvammstangi, Iceland.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I'm Eli and I live in a seaside city in northern Iceland, Hvammstangi.
I'm 22 and I'm will soon finish my study at Neuroscience.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I am Eli from Hvammstangi. {I am learning to play the|I love to play} Saxhorn. Other hobbies are
Skiing.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Eli and was born on 13 July 1975.
My hobbies are Badminton and Amateur radio.

I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
My name is Eli and I am studying Nursing and Continuing Education and Summer Sessions at Hvammstangi /
Iceland.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}
Gjendja:
Forumi ka qenė me aktiv nė: Nuk ėshtė bėrė asnjė postim.
Pamje tė krijuara:0
Postimi i Fundit: Nuk ėshtė bėrė asnjė postim.
Shfaq tė gjitha temat e krijuara nga ky antar.

Opsione tė tjera
Kėrko tė gjitha postimet e bėra nga ky antar

  Shko nė fillim

Powered by XMB 1.9.11